Skip to content ↓
Phoenix Academy

Phoenix Academy

Term dates

Autumn term 2023

Staff INSET
Friday 1 September

Term starts
Monday 4 September

Autumn half-term
Monday 23 – Friday 3 November 

Term ends
Friday 22 December

Spring term 2024

Staff INSET
Monday 8 January

Term starts
Tuesday 9 January

Spring half-term
Monday 12 – Friday 16 February

Term ends
Thursday 28 March

Summer term 2024

Term starts
Monday 15 April 

May Day
Monday 6 May

Summer half-term
Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May

Term ends
Friday 19 July


Autumn term 2022

Staff INSET
Thursday 1 – Friday 2 September

Term starts
Monday 5 September

Autumn half-term
Monday 24 October – Friday 4 November

Term ends
Friday 16 December

Spring term 2023

Staff INSET
Tuesday 3 January

Term starts
Wednesday 4 January

Spring half-term
Monday 13 – Friday 17 February

Term ends
Friday 31 March

Summer term 2023

Term starts
Monday 17 April 

May Day
Monday 1 May

Summer half-term
Monday 29 May – Friday 2 June

Staff INSET
Monday 3 July

Term ends
Friday 21 July


Explore